Home    |    Locations     facebook social icon  twitter social icon  linkedin social icon    

M&K RENTAL AND LEASING – GREAT OPTIONS FOR YOUR DRIVERS AND BUDGET

Your business is in constant movement, which can present challenges for your daily operations. You may need to respond to a temporary surge in business that requires extra commercial trucks or experience unplanned maintenance that creates a shortage within your existing truck fleet.

TRUCK RENTAL

When you need to respond to changing conditions, we offer heavy and medium-duty truck rental options to help you get back to business quickly and economically. Our leasing and rental fleet includes over 800 reliable Mack, Volvo, Hino and Isuzu trucks in a variety of sizes and specs, serviced and ready to work.

TRUCK LEASING

M&K has 17 locations based in the Mid-West and access to the NationaLease network of more than 600 leasing locations provide coast-to-coast coverage 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

As a member of NationaLease and Mack/Volvo Leasing, M&K offers robust commercial truck lease solutions tailored to your business needs. Long-term and short-term lease options, maintenance and rental contracts, and a variety of late-model trucks are available for fleets both large and small. Our leasing experts will help you find the remedy that can reduce your downtime and capital costs, while improving fuel economy, vehicle uptime, and driver productivity.

Our Fleet

M&K NationaLease manages more than 800 commercial trucks for a wide range of businesses. Leasing plans range from full-service truck leases to contract maintenance programs. Let us show you how our leasing can help reduce the risk and costs associated with commercial truck operations and fleet management.
 

Benefits of Leasing vs. Ownership

M&K has 17 locations based in the Mid-West and access to the NationaLease network of more than 600 leasing locations provide coast-to-coast coverage 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.
  • Financial – Reserve capital for growth, manage credit more effectively and avoid depreciation losses.
  • Budget – Keeping monthly transportation costs fixed and avoid maintenance and repair concerns shields you from escalating repair frequency and out of control costs as the equipment ages.
  • Current Technology – Utilize the most fuel efficient current model equipment without the risk.
  • Driver Satisfaction – Our trucks typically have a higher level of equipment content—Drivers love our truck features! Leasing keeps your fleet up-to-date and promotes a positive company image.

The Team

Jeff Spence
General Manager
MK Nationalease
Jeff.Spence@mktruck.com
Ron Neumuth
Leasing Sales Manager
Ron.Neumuth@mktruck.com
Jon Goldie
Leasing Account Executive
Chicago, IL
Jon.Goldie@mktruck.com
Mark Igyarto
Leasing Account Executive
Chicago, IL
Mark.T.Igyarto@mktruck.com
Drew Perkins
Leasing Account Executive
Drew.Perkins@mktruck.com Indianapolis, IN
Tom Lazar
Leasing Account Executive
East Michigan (Detroit Area)
Tom.Lazar@mktruck.com
Greg Bailer
Leasing Account Executive
West Michigan
Greg.Bailer@mktruck.com
Kevin Rodgers
Leasing Account Executive
Scranton, PA
Kevin.Rodgers@mktruck.com